IIABA Los Angeles

Board Members

OFFICERS

Mary Herrera

President

Mary Herrera
James P. Bennett & Co
(310) 452-4675
mherrera@jamespbennett.com
Kevin Fukuyama

Vice President

Kevin Fukuyama
The J. Morey Company, Inc.
(714) 562-5910 ext. 118
kfukuyama@jmoreyins.com
Jay Sulllinger

​Secretary/Treasurer

Jay Sulllinger
Sullivan Curtis Monroe
(213) 233-0447
jsullinger@sullicurt.com

DIRECTORS

Kelly Hodge

Past President

Kelly Hodge
Linn T. Hodge & Sons
(310) 445-2313
khodge@hodgeins.com
Sharon Ussery

​Director

Sharon Ussery, CISR, CLCS
Lloyd S. Berkett Insurance Agency, Inc.
(310) 857-5757 ext. 121
sussery@berkettinsurance.com
Sharon Ussery

​Director

Adrianna Belan
The Cline Agency Insurance Brokers
(800) 966-9566, Ext. 25
adrianna@clineagency.com

ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS

Sydney Greenspan

​Associate Director

​Sydney Greenspan
The Greenspan Company
(949) 476-3111 ext. 1920
sydney@greenspan.com
Mark Todd

​Associate Director

Mark Todd
The Greenspan Company
(818) 386-1313 ext. 151
mtodd@greenspan.com

Sharon Ussery

​Associate Director

Kristin Suarez
AFCO Premium Finance
(702) 886-2580
ksuarez@afco.com
Jennifer Schreter

​Executive Director

Jennifer Schreter
1171 S. Robertson Blvd. #411
Los Angeles, CA 90035
(310) 562-5254
Jennifer@iiaba-la.com

IIABA-Los Angeles
1711 S. Robertson Blvd. #411
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Executive Director
Jennifer Schreter
(310) 562-5254
Jennifer@iiaba-la.com

By supporting the IIABA-LA chapter of the Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers Association, you are helping an organization that is committed to protecting your livelihood. Your membership ensures that we will be here, every day, to support YOU, in turn - Advocating on your behalf.