Members

IIABA-LA Local Member Agencies

Boldt Risk Management Solutions Inc.
(323) 571-0127
Mr. Michael J. Boldt
michael.boldt@brmsinc.com

Cline Agency Insurance Brokers
(310) 260-2900
Mr. Timothy R. Cline
timcline@timothycline.com

Derian Insurance Agency Inc.
(310) 472-6686
Mr. Larklo K. Der Sarkisian
larklo@derian.com

E. Broox Randall & Sons, Inc.
(323) 936-1010
Ms. Patricia Sullivan
psullivan@ebrandall.com

FIA Insurance Services, Inc.
(626) 795-7059
Timothy R. Manaka, Jr.
timm@fia-insurance.com

Greystone Insurance, LLC
(310)795-9467
Steven H. Klein
steven@greystoneinsured.com
‚Äč
Grosslight Insurance, Inc.
(310) 473-9611
Mrs. Joan G. Schiewe
joans@grosslight.com

Jaffe Insurance Agency
(310) 827-5050
Mr. Craig E. Jaffe
craig@jaffeinsurance.com

James P. Bennett & Co.
(310) 450-9184
Ms. Linda P. Stern
lstern@jamespbennett.com

Jules Berlin Agency, Inc.
(323) 655-6470
Mr. Alan E. Berlin
aeb@julesberlin.com

Kagawa Insurance Agency, Inc.
(213) 628-1800
Rodney K. Nakada
rnakada@kagawainsurance.com

Linn T. Hodge & Sons
(310) 477-2666
Mr. Linn T. Hodge, III
lhodge@hodgeins.com

Kelsey National Corporation
(800)366-5656
Mark R. Kelsey
mk@kelsey.com

Lloyd S. Berkett Insurance Agency, Inc.
(310) 857-5757
Gail B. Stonehouse
gstonehouse@berkettinsurance.com

Lyddy Martin Company
(310) 478-2625
Mr. Kevin O. Strong
kevin@lyddymartin.com

M & R Americana Insurance Services, Inc
(310) 453-3727
Ms Lucia A. Reivydas
audrar1234@hotmail.com

Menn, Van Kuik & Walker Inc.
(213) 483-0152
Mr. R. Lee Walker, Jr.
lwalker@mvkw.com

PIA-SC Insurance Services, Inc
(323) 728-9500
Ms. Joanne H. Cadenas
joanne@piasc.org

Quality Insurance Services, Inc.
(323) 727-7755
Mr. Gary K. Araki
garaki@qualityins.com

Quantum Risk & Insurance Brokers, LLC
(310) 935-0171
Ms. Lyndsay Colosimo
lcolosimo@qribllc.com

Roxbury Insurance Services
(310) 777-7516
Ms. Diana B. Darvish
roxburyins@yahoo.com

SoCal Commercial Insurance Services, Inc.
(310)765-1650
Paul J. Smith
paul@socalcis.com

Local Branch Members:

Arroyo Insurance Services
(310) 356-8216
Christian Dodge
christiand@arroyoins.com

CalNonprofits Insurance Services
(213) 401-1061
Marvin Colburt
marvin@cal-insurance.org

Elkins-Jones Insurance Agency, Inc
(310)207-9796
Nathan Morris
nmorris@elkinsjones.com

Hub International
(310)568-591
Ryan Wunderlich
ryan.wunderlich@hubinternational.com

The J. Morey Company, Inc.
(714) 562-5910
Kevin Fukuyama
kfukuyama@jmoreyins.com

SullivanCurtis Monroe
(213) 233-0422
Jay Sullinger
jsullinger@sullicurt.com

Tegner-Miller Insurance Brokers
(310) 828-9662
insure@tmib.com

IIABA-LA

By supporting the 1/ABA-LA chapter of the Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers Association, you are helping an organization that is committed to protecting yourlivelihood. Your membership ensures that we will be here, every day, to support YOU, in turn - Advocating on your behalf.

Contact

Get In Touch

Executive Director
Jennifer Schreter
(310) 562-5254
Jennifer@iiaba-la.com
M-F: 8am-5pm

 

IIABA-Los Angeles
1711 S. Robertson Blvd. #411
Los Angeles, CA 90035