Members

IIABA-LA Local Member Agencies:

Aihara & Associates Insurance Services, Inc.
(213)626-9625
Todd Uyemura
toddu@aihara-associates.com

Boldt Risk Management Solutions Inc.
(323)571-0127
Michael Boldt
michael.boldt@brmsinc.com

Cline Agency Insurance Brokers
(310)260-2900
Timothy Cline
tim@clineagency.com

Derian Insurance Agency, LLC
(310)472-6686
Larklo Der Sarkisian
larklo@derian.com

E. Broox Randall & Sons, Inc.
(323)936-1010
Patricia Sullivan
psullivan@ebrandall.com

Hendricks-Hodgkiss Co., Inc.
(213)386-8500
Daniel Hodgkiss
dan@hodgkiss-insurance.com

James P. Bennett & Co.
(310)450-9184
Linda Stern
lstern@jamespbennett.com

Jules Berlin Agency, Inc.
(323)655-6470
Alan Berlin
aeb@julesberlin.com

Kelsey National Corporation
(800)366-5656
Mark Kelsey
mk@kelsey.com

Linn T. Hodge & Sons
(310)477-2666
Kelly Hodge
khodge@hodgeins.com

Lloyd S. Berkett Insurance Agency, Inc.
(310)857-5757
Gail Stonehouse
gstonehouse@berkettinsurance.com

Lyddy Martin Company
(310)478-2625
Kevin Strong
kevin@lyddymartin.com

Quality Insurance Services, Inc.
(323)727-7755
Gary Araki
garaki@qualityins.com

SoCal Commercial Insurance Services, Inc.
(310)765-1650
Paul Smith
paul@socalcis.com

Associate Members:

CompWest Insurance Company / Accident Fund
accidentfund.com

AFCO
afco.com

Anderson & Murison
anderson & murison.com

Atlas General Insurance Services
atlas.us.com

BBSI
mybbsi.com

BluSky Restoration
goblusky.com

Brown & Riding
brownandriding.com

Burns & Wilcox
burnsandwilcox.com

Canon Insurance
canoninsurance.com

CRC Insurance
crcgroup.com

Deans & Homer
deanshomer.com

K. B. Construction Company, Inc.
kbconstructionco.com

Liberty Mutual
libertymutual.com

Nationwide
nationwide.com

Republic Indemnity
republicindemnity.com

State Comp Ins Fund
statefundca.com

The Greenspan Company
greenspanai.com

Western Security Surplus
wssib.com

Zenith
thezenith.com

Local Branch Members:

Elkins-Jones Insurance Agency, Inc
(310)207-9796
Nathan Morris
nmorris@elkinsjones.com

Hub International
(310)568-591
Ryan Wunderlich
ryan.wunderlich@hubinternational.com

The J. Morey Company, Inc.
(714) 562-5910
Kevin Fukuyama
kfukuyama@jmoreyins.com

SullivanCurtis Monroe
(213) 233-0422
Jay Sullinger
jsullinger@sullicurt.com

IIABA-Los Angeles
1711 S. Robertson Blvd. #411
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Executive Director
Jennifer Schreter
(310) 562-5254
Jennifer@iiaba-la.com

By supporting the IIABA-LA chapter of the Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers Association, you are helping an organization that is committed to protecting your livelihood. Your membership ensures that we will be here, every day, to support YOU, in turn - Advocating on your behalf.